To copy a profile from one project to another, please follow these steps:

1. Open the project where the profile is currently residing.

2. Click on Settings > Profiles

Settings Profiles

3. Find the profile in the list, click on it, and click Copy to another project.

Copy to another project

4. Select a project that you want to copy the profile to.

5. Allow for 24 hrs for projects to completely update as a result of this copy.

Note that if you like, you can keep the profile in as many projects as you like.

Users with Manage Profiles permission also get email notifications whenever a profile has been added to the project:

Connected profile notification

We've also created a short video to help!